farm economy golden fish, onion, wheat, sunflower
RUS / ENG             

Onion, wheat, sunflower and other production of our farm economy "Golden Fish", Ukraine

Technologies of producing the products of plant growing founds on using of techniques of leader world companies, such as JON DEERE, LEMKEN, KVERNELEND.

Our company uses seeds from PIONER, BAYER, SYNGENTA, MONSANTO and BEJO for receiving the high harvests of grain, sunflower, rape, onion.

FE "Golden fish" at the area of more than 60 hectare grows an intensive garden on drip irrigation. The harvest of apples of 2006 showed that the economy can annually produce more than 1 thousand tons of apples of the sorts "Champion", "Eliza", "Rubin star", "Ligol".

FE "Golden fish" cramped collaborates with such companies Bayer, Raise, Eridon, Bauer.

Onion

Onion is the main strategic culture of farm economy "Golden fish".

Bulk of productivity is 6-8 thousand tons.

Hybrids from Nunhems and Bejo, growing at the fields with using of spray technics of the Austrian company Bauer, let to receive constant high harvests of onion with high consumer qualities.

Rape

Annually our company grows more than 2 thousand tons of high quality armless seeds of rape. In technology uses the best products from " "Lembke", Hybrids of Kronos, Artus, -9800 and sort of Votan, which let to receive stable harvests of rape.

Winter grocery rape

Rape is the leading culture of our economy. Presence in economy the highly productive seeder of the German company AKKORD lets annually to sow nearly 1 thousand hectares of rape with the best seeds of hybrids and sorts from the company Lembke and . Growing of -hybrids and sorts lets annually to sell for export 2,5 - 3 thous. tons of high quality seeds of grocery rape.

Forage cultures

Forage barley takes in economy nearly 300 hectares annually, what lets to sell 1 - 1,3thous. tons of grain.

Forage maize sows with hybrids of American firm Pioner, which lets to receive high harvest of forage maize. Italian dryer of the firm Agrex finishes to dry the seeds of maize till the necessary quality parameters.

Sunflower

The growing's area of this high liquid culture is 400 - 500 hectares.

Sowing hybrids of Brio, Arena , pera from "Singenta" and 54,5 and Latino from "Limagreyn" lets to receive high harvests of sunflower with high keeping of oleic acid.

Potatoes

High quality sorts of potatoes from the Holland firm AGRIGO of different terms of ripening let to satisfy any customer's needs.

!!!! In 2007 will be finished the building and mounting of equipment of storehouse for keeping 6 thous.tons by the technologies of leader Holland companies.

Barley

Barley belongs to the number of ancient cultural plants. The first place in this relation can be given to it or to grain. It was found in the most ancient Egyptian tombs and in remains of lacustrine fascine dwellings (that is to say in stone and bronze periods). By many historical monuments can judge about wide distribution of barley in remote time. Most likely its culture started in Asiatic steppe, then got across to Mesopotamia and distributed everywhere from here, although possible, that barley was bring to the culture of different locality independently. In Central Europe the culture of barley already in Middle ages has been made as general.

The peculiarity of barley's flour is a big quantity of polysaccharide b glucan, which has cholesterol lower effect, good correlation between albumen and starch, big keeping of provitamin A, vitamins of the group B and mineral substances: , , I, especially a lot of silicic acid.

There is well-known nearly 30 kinds, among which are:

Barley of Bogdan (Hordeum bogdanii Wilensky);
briefly-sharped (Hordeum brevisubulatum (Trin.) Link);
bulbous (Hordeum bulbosum L.);
long-manned (Hordeum jubatum L.) - longstanding grass till 60 with high, cultivates from 1782 as decorative plant;
hare or mouse barley (Hordeum murinum L.);
usual barley (Hordeum vulgare L.).

The standards for malt grain barley are very high: it must be fully ripped, hard, not damaged by thrashing, healthy, clean, to have high germination. From forage barley such high quality does't demands. Its grain, as a rule crushed, not intact, feeds in first order to pigs and home birds.

Maize

The fodder maize is sown with the hybrids of the American firm Pioner that makes it possible to receive the high fodder maize crop. The Italian dryer by the firm Agrex dries the maize crop to the parameters of the required conditions.

Although maize is the annual plant, it can be of 3 to 18 foot high: its thick stem is dense without the hollows between the nodes, compared to the other cereals its leaves are wide - they can be up to 4 inch wide; the thick rings of roots come out of the lower nodes of the stem. The flowers are unisexual, monoecious: the pollen suppliers are gathered into the terminal panicle, the pistillate flowers are gathered into the angular ears; the male spikelets are partly sessile, partly on the short cuttings and they are located on the racemose branches of the panicle containing 2 flowers each; their bract scales are grassy and somewhat longer than the coriaceous flower chaff. The female spikelets are on the sarcocaul of the ear in pairs, in 8 double series and contain one fertile and one bladdery flower each; either of these two flowers has 2 bract scales and 2 flower scales; they are carnose and they tightly close the smooth ovary; they have the one extremely long stigma; the fetus (corn seed) is large and glabrate. The ear in the leaf angle on the short branch is tightly obvoluted with the veil of the few leaves the blades of which do not flutter; the stigmas come out of the veil apex in the form of more or less long graceful cluster. The maize is of American origin; it was unknown in Europe till the time America was discovered, apparently it got to us through Turkey as many of its names prove: the French "ble de turque", the German "turkische Weizen". In China maize appeared earlier than in Europe. Mezger distinguished between the two main species or semispecies: the American and the European maize. The latter one is characterised by the precocity and less size. There are much more species. The American maize takes a short time to regenerate in Europe.

Soya

The farming company "Zolotaya rybka" is one of the main grain and soya suppliers and one of the leaders in procession of the soy-beans as well as the producer of the rich extruded soya in the Nikolayev region.

The farming company "Zolotaya rybka" is an efficient active enterprise which has the bright perspectives in the development of the soya procession; the production is being constantly expanded and the available productive capacities are being modernized.

The use of new technologies, the modern equipment, the highly-qualified professionals, the capable management and the direct supplies with the suppliers make it possible to have a very good production quality and price ratio as well as carry out the shipping of the soy-beans and the extruded soya based on the customer needs and requests.

While solving the extremely important task of increasing of the production quality, the farming company "Zolotaya rybka" achieved the essential results in it according to the accomplishments assessed by the consumers.

From 600 to 1000 hectares of soya are raised on the farm which makes it possible to sell 1.2-1.5 thousand tons of the soya oil seeds.

Gardening

The farming company "Zolotaya rybka" grows the drip irrigated intensive garden on the square of over 60 hectares.

Apples.

The farm is specialized in the production of the best sorts of the dessert apples.

The apples yield of 2006 shows that the farm can produce more than one thousand tons of apples of best European sorts.

Legol: Sort of apples with green-yellow color and red-dwarfish ruddiness. Its consumer ripeness is III decade of September - III decade of March.

Champion: Sort of apples with violet-orange color. The mass of the fruit is 150-190 gr. Its consumer ripeness is from I decade of September till I decade of February.

Eliza: Sort of apples with red color, cream pulp and very high gustatory quality. The fruit mass is 130-150 gr. The consumer ripeness is I decade of September and the III decade of February.

Golden delicious: Sort of apples with yellow color. The fruit mass is 140-160 gr. The consumer ripeness is I decade of September and the III decade of February.

Sweet cherry

Sweet cherry (Prunus avium L) is one of the most widespread fruits at the south of Ukraine. The sweet cherry fruits are valuable dietary food stuff and the source of active biological substances. It contains easy digestible forms of sugar, organic acid, vitamins , 2, 9 and R-active combinations.

Valeriy Chkalov: Sort of early term of ripening sweet cherry, with the dark red color. The mass of the fruit is 8-9 gr.

Macrocarpous-medium: Sort of late term ripening sweet cherry with the dark red color. The mass of the fruit is 9-10 gr.

Donetsk beauty: Sort of middle term ripening sweet cherry with the red color. The mass of the fruit is 9-10 gr. Its taste value is 5 degrees.

Cherries

Memory of Vavilov: Sort of middle-late term of ripening with the red color. The mass of the fruit is 4 gr.

Ordinary cherries (Cerasus vulgaris): Its fruits have a curative and tanning properties. They are full of vitamins , , 2, substances of R-vitamin complex, macro- and microelements. They are consumed in fresh, dried and new-made form (stewed fruit, juice, preserve and jam). The cherries fruits are fit for long-term frozen storage (up to 9 months).

Currant

Chernobylskaya: Sort of early term of ripening. The mass of the fruit is 1.5-2.6 gr.

Kyiv syuita: Sort of early term of ripening. The mass of the fruit is 1.7-2.2 gr.

Blackberry (Ribes nigrum): It grows in the underwood of the mixed and deciduous forests, at the edge of the waterside shrubby brushwoods, at the edge of bogs. It is a food, vitaminous, herb and melliferous plant.

The blackberry fruits are consumed in fresh form, but its main significance is for new-made, as one can made a jelly, fruit candy, fitting for candy, preserve, jam, juice, extracts, wine, drugs and brandy from it.

Plum

Donetsk vengerka: Sort of early-middle term of ripening, with dark-blue color. The mass of the fruit is 28-30 gr.

   

Farm economy "Golden fish", sale of onion, wheat, sunflower Copyrights © 2007 All rights reserved

Фермерское хозяйство Золотая Рыбка, продажа репчатого лука
RUS / ENG             

Лук, подсолнечник, ячмень и другие продукты нашего фермерского хозяйства

Технологии производства продукции растиневодства базируется на использовании техники ведущих мировых компаний JON DEERE, LEMKEN, KVERNELEND.

Наша компания использует семена от PIONER, BAYER, SYNGENTA, MONSANTO, BEJO для получения высоких урожаев зерновых, подсолнечника, рапса, лука.

ФК «Золотая Рыбка» на площади более 60 га выращивает интенсивный сад на капельном орошении. Урожай яблок 2006 года показал,что хозяйство может ежегодно производить более 1 тыс. тонн яблок сортов Чемпион, Элиза, Рубинстар, Лигол.

ФК "Золотая Рыбка" тесно сотрудничает с компаниями Байер, Райз, Эридон, Бауэр.

Лук

Лук - основная стратегическая культура фермерского хозяйства «Золотая Рыбка».

Объем производства 6-8 тыс.тонн.

Гибриды от Nunhems и Bejo выращиваемые на полях хозяйства с использованием поливной техники австрийской компании Bauer позволяют стабильно получать высокие урожаи лука с высокими потребительскими качествами.

Рапс

Ежегодно наша компания выращивает более 2 тыс. тонн высококачественных безэруковых семян рапса.В технологии используются лучшие продукты от «НПЦ Лембке», гибриды Кронос, Артус, НПЗ-9800 и сорт Вотан, позволяющие получать стабильные урожаи рапса.

Рапс озимый продовольственный

Рапс – ведущая техническая культура нашего хозяйства. Наличие в хозяйстве высокопродуктивных сеялок немецкой компании АККОРД позволяет ежегодно засевать около 1 тыс. га рапса лучшими семенами гибридов и сортов от компании Лембке и ДСВ. Выращивание ОО-гибридов и сортов позволяет ежегодно продавать на експорт 2,5 – 3 тыс.тонн высококачественных семян рапса продовольственного.

Фуражные культуры

Ячмень фуражный занимает в хозяйстве около 300 га ежегодно, что позволяет продавать 1 – 1,3тыс.тонн зерна.

Кукуруза фуражная засевается гибридами американской фирмы Pioner, позволяющими получить высокий урожай кукурузы фуражной. Итальянская сушилка фирмы Agrex досушивает зерно кукурузы до параметров необходимых кондиций.

Подсолнечник

Площадь выращивания этой высоколиквидной культуры составляет 400 - 500 га.

Высеваемые гибриды НК Брио, Арена ПР, Опера ПР от «Сингента» и ЛГ 54,5 и Латино от «Лимагрейн» позволяют получать высокие урожаи подсолнечника с высоким содержанием олеиновой кислоты.

Картофель

Высококачественные сорта картофеля от голландской компании AGRIGO разных сроков созревания позволяют удовлетворить запросы любого заказчика.

!!!! В 2007 году будет завершено строительство и монтаж оборудования склада для хранения 6 тыс.тонн по технологии ведущих голландских компаний.

Ячмень

Ячмень принадлежит к числу древнейших культурных растений. Первое место в этом отношении должно быть отдано или ему, или пшенице. Он найден в самых древних египетских гробницах и в остатках озерных свайных построек (т. e. в каменном и бронзовом периодах). По многим историческим памятникам можно судить о широком распространении ячменя в отдалённое время. По всей вероятности культура его началась в азиатских степях, затем перешла в Месопотамию и распространилась отсюда повсеместно, хотя возможно, что ячмень был введен в культуру в разных местностях самостоятельно. В Центральной Европе культура ячменя уже в средние века сделалась всеобщей.

Особенностью ячменной муки является большое количество полисахарида b глюкана, обладающего холестерино-понижающим эффектом, хорошее соотношение между белком и крахмалом, богатое содержание провитамина А, витаминов группы В и минеральных веществ: Са, Р, I, особенно много кремниевой кислоты.

Известно около 30 видов, среди которых:

ячмень Богдана (Hordeum bogdanii Wilensky);
короткоостый (Hordeum brevisubulatum (Trin.) Link);
луковичный (Hordeum bulbosum L.);
гривастый (Hordeum jubatum L.) - многолетняя трава до 60 см высотой, культивируется с 1782 года в качестве декоративного растения;
заячий или мышиный ячмень (Hordeum murinum L.);
ячмень обыкновенный (Hordeum vulgare L.).

Стандарты для солодового зерна ячменя очень высоки: оно должно быть полностью спелым, твердым, не поврежденным при обмолоте, здоровым, чистым, обладать высокой всхожестью. От кормового ячменя такого высокого качества не требуется. Его зерно, как правило дробленое, а не цельное, скармливают в первую очередь свиньям и домашней птице.

Ячменное зерно содержит 13% белка, 64,6% углеводов, 5,5% клетчатки, 2,1% жира. Белок ячменя более ценен по аминокислотному составу, чем белок пшеницы, особенно по содержанию аминокислоты — лизина.

Кукуруза

Кукуруза фуражная засевается гибридами американской фирмы Pioner, позволяющими получить высокий урожай кукурузы фуражной. Итальянская сушилка фирмы Agrex досушивает зерно кукурузы до параметров необходимых кондиций.

Кукуруза, хотя и однолетнее растение, но бывает вышиной от 3 до 18 фт.; толстый стебель ее плотный, без полостей между узлами; листья, сравнительно с другими злаками, широкие — бывают почти в 4 дюйма; корни выступают из нижних узлов стебля густыми кольцами. Цветы однополовые, однодомные: мужские собраны верхушечной метелкой, женские — угловыми початками; мужские колоски частью сидячие, частью на коротких череночках и расположены на кистеобразных ветвях метелки, содержа по 2 цветка; их кроющие чешуи травянисты и несколько длиннее кожистых цветочных чешуй. Женские колоски сидят на мясистом стержне початка попарно, в 8 двойных рядов, содержат по одному плодущему и по одному пустому цветку; кроющих и цветочных чешуй при каждом из этих 2 цветов по 2; они мясисты и плотно замыкают собой гладкую завязь; рыльце одно, чрезвычайно длинное; плод (зерновка) крупный и гладкий. Початок в угле листа на короткой ветви и плотно окутан поволокой из нескольких листьев, пластинки которых не развиваются; рыльца выступают из верхушки поволоки в виде более или менее длинной изящной кисти. Происхождение кукурузы американское; до открытия Америки она в Европе не была известна, перешла же к нам, по-видимому, отчасти через Турцию, как то показывают многие ее названия: bl e de turquie — французов, t u rckische Weizen — немцев. В Китае кукуруза появилась раньше, чем в Европе. Мецгер различал 2 главных породы или полувида: кукуруза американскую и кукуруза европейскую. Последняя отличается скороспелостью и меньшим ростом. Пород гораздо больше. Американская скоро перерождается в Европе.

Соя

ФК «Золотая Рыбка является одним из основных поставщиков зерна и сои, лидером по переработке соевых бобов и производителем полножирной экструдированной сои в Николаевской области.

ФК «Золотая Рыбка - эффективно действующее предприятие и имеет серьезные перспективы в развитии переработки сои – производство постоянно расширяется, а имеющиеся производственные мощности  модернизируются.

Применение новых   технологий, современное оборудование, высококвалифицированные специалисты, грамотный менеджмент, прямые контакты с поставщиками позволяют оптимально сочетать качество и цену производимой продукции,  а также производить отгрузку соевых бобов и экструдированной сои, исходя из потребностей и заявок клиентов.

Решая важнейшую задачу повышения качества выпускаемой продукции, ФК «Золотая Рыбка добилась в этом существенных результатов, по заслугам оцененных потребителями.

В хозяйстве ежегодно выращивается от 600 до 1 000 га сои, что позволяет продавать 1,2 – 1,5 тыс.тонн маслосемян сои.

Садоводство

ФХ «Золотая рыбка» на площади более 60га выращивает интенсивный сад на капельном орошении.

Яблоки.

Хозяйство специализируется в производстве лучших сортов десертных яблок.

Урожай яблок 2006 года показал, что хозяйство может ежегодно производить более 1 тыс. тонн яблок лучших европейских сортов.

Лигол – сорт яблок зеленовато-желтого окраса с краснокарликовым румянцем. Потребительская спелость ІІІ декада сентября - ІІІ декада марта.

Чемпион – сорт яблок лилово-оранжевого окраса. Масса плода 150 – 190гр. Потребительская зрелость с І декады сентября по І декаду февраля.

Элиза – сорт яблок красного окраса с кремовой мякотью с очень высокими вкусовыми качествами. Масса плода 130 – 150гр. Потребительская зрелость І декада сентября - ІІІ декада февраля.

Голден Делишес – сорт яблок желтого окраса. Масса плода 140-160гр. Потребительская зрелость І декада октября - ІІІ декада февраля.

Черешня

Черешня (Prunus avium L) - одна из наиболее распространенных плодовых пород на юге Украины. Плоды черешни является ценным диетическим продуктом питания и источником биологически активных веществ. Они содержат легкоусвояемые формы сахаров, органические кислоты, витамины С, В2, В9 и Р-активние соединения.

Черешня – сорт Валерий Чкалов раннего срока созревания. Темно-красного окраса, масса плода 8-9гр.

Черешня – сорт крупноплодная средняя позднего срока созревания. Темнокрасного окраса. Масса плода 9 – 10гр.

Черешня – сорт Донецкая красавица среднего срока созревания красного окраса. Масса плода 9-10гр. Оценка вкуса 5 баллов.

Вишня

Вишня – сорт Память Вавилова, средне-поздний, окрас плодов – красный. Масса плода – 4гр.

Вишня обычная (Cerasus vulgaris) - плоды имеют целебные и тонизирующие свойства. Они богатые витаминами С, В, В 2, веществами Р-витаминного комплекса, макро и микроэлементами. Употребляются в свежем, сушеном и переделанном виде (компоты, соки, варение, джемы). Плоды вишни пригодные для длительного хранения в замороженном виде (до 9 месяцев).

Смородина

Смородина – сорт Чернобыльская, раннего срока созревания. Масса плода 1,5 – 2,6 гр.

Смородина – сорт СЮИТА Киевская, ранне спелая, масса плода 1,7 – 2,2 гр.

Черная смородина (Ribes nigrum) - растет в подлеске мешаных и лиственных лесов, на опушках, береговых кустарниковых зарослях, по окраинам болот. Пищевая, витаминозная, лекарственное, медоносное растение.

Ягоды смородина употребляют в свежем виде, но основное значение они имеют для переработки. Из ее производят: желе, мармелад, начинки для конфет, варенье, джемы, соки, экстракты, вина, ликеры и наливки.

Слива

Слива – сорт "венгерка" донецкая, средне-поздний. Темно-синий окрас. Масса плода 28 – 30гр.

   

Фермерское хозяйство "Золотая рыбка", лук, пшеница, подсолнечник Copyrights © 2007 - 2015 All rights reserved